Senate Resolution No. 840 Honoring and Commending the Ten (10 ) Outstanding Teachers of 2012

Resolution honoring and commending the ten (10) Outstanding Teachers of 2012 awarded by the Metrobank Foundation, Inc. for their exemplary competence, dedication to service, and commitment in providing quality education

Date filed: 16 August 2012
Co-Authored by: Senator Ferdinand “Bongbong” R. Marcos, Jr.
Status: Adopted 3 September 2012

Back to Blog